Maintenance Loan

English content will be provided soon.
English content will be provided soon.
English content will be provided soon.
Emirates ID.
All information related to the applicant will be pulled out through the electronic connection with the concerned local and federal entities. In case there are difficulties in getting some of the information, the applicant will be requested to obtain the related document from the concerned entity.

You can apply for any service or query status request through the following channels:
    -ADHA call center: 026199999
    -ADHA Mobile application for iOS and Android


Or you can visit our branches:
Abu Dhabi City Branch Headquarters: Al Bustan Tower, 11th Floor.
Al Ain City Branch: Hazza Bin Zayed Stadium, Al Towwaya.


Working hours for all branches from Sunday to Thursday 7:00 am - 15:00 pm


Contact Details:
    -Tel:  02 6199999

The Eligibility Priority Point System (EPPS) refers to the process of evaluating citizens' applications as per specific and predefined criteria to assess each applicant's need to benefit from the housing loans and grants offered by the Authority.
Based on the assessment, the Authority will be able to prioritize beneficiaries depending on the assessment points given to their applications, taking into consideration other emergency cases. Beneficiaries will be ranked according to their real and urgent need for housing aid.
The EPPS is designed according to a scientific methodology, and based on foundations consistent with the social development policy of the government of Abu Dhabi. It takes into account achieving justice and equality among all citizens of different ages, social status and emergency cases.

The EPPS's main features are: 
    1. It has clear, specific, and measurable criteria and factors that cover all social situations. 
     2. It is an interactive system. The EPPS calculates the assessment points depending on the applicant's data, and then recalculates these points according to the latest amends and updates on such data. The system also activates assessment criteria related to the social status and the type of the requested service.


The EPPS implemented by ADHA consists of the following three main pillars upon which applications are assessed:
    1. Social Status
        The applicant's case is studied from the social perspective, taking into consideration the applicant's age, marital status (married, divorced, widow...), the social cases entitled to benefit from ADHA's housing loans and grants services, circumstances of the applicant's family in terms of family size and other criteria. The Authority, or any other party it may assign, will check the living conditions of the applicant's family through real visits or social research, in addition to the documents related to the social status of the family.
    2. Economic Status (income and financial solvency)
        The system evaluates the applicant's economic status in terms of income and expenditure against family size (financial solvency), the applicant's family in terms of number of family members and other sources of income, and other factors that help determine the applicant's financial solvency. The Authority, or any party it might assign, will check all aspects related to the applicant's income and solvency.
    3. Housing Status
        The EPPS depends also on evaluating the citizen's housing status and checking the condition of the house he owns (if any). The Authority, or another party it might assign, will pay visits to the applicant's house and conduct technical study to decide on its conditions.


Each of the above-mentioned pillars is sub-divided into evaluation criteria. Assessment points are given to sub-categories under each criterion. There is a minimum and maximum number of points for each category.

English content will be provided soon.

Housing Loans

Construction Loan

Expansion and Addition Loan

House Maintenance and Expansion Loan

Demolition and Reconstruction Loan

Ready-made Houses Purchase Loan